Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carole Brooker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carole Brooker

4.7 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of NICCI HANSENS

NICCI HANSENS

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Carole and her staff! They take care of all our insurance needs. They treat us like family ;-)"
Profile photo of Tia Logan

Tia Logan

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Johanna Shonkwiler

Johanna Shonkwiler

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great to work with everytime we have needed anything!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Edmonson

Bryan Edmonson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carole and her team always do a great job!"
Profile photo of Greg Penderghest

Greg Penderghest

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Sanders

Karen Sanders

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of people working together for it's customers. Absolutely love them."
Profile photo of Dr. Donld A. Biggs

Dr. Donld A. Biggs

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful always have been wouldn't leave would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Kevin Krol

Kevin Krol

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. I have been with this agency for more than 20 years. Carole Brooker's office treats you as if you are family."
Profile photo of Steve Grimm

Steve Grimm

June 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Bad! Corp owner or franchiser needs to have a look see."
Profile photo of Jack B Fritts sr

Jack B Fritts sr

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kevin Brobst

Kevin Brobst

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Burke

Robert Burke

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They take care of their customer I would say in my own personal opinion they have the best customer service of any company that I’ve ever done business with thank you for your great service God bless"
Profile photo of MITCH BOULIER

MITCH BOULIER

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"There is always someone to answer questions that we may have or encounter."
Profile photo of Chris Brewer

Chris Brewer

July 26, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great Location. Great Company."