Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kay

Kay

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay
"Best place ever!"
Profile photo of Shannon Elder

Shannon Elder

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Elder
"I've been with Carol's office for 15 yrs, I've dealt with them through claims, and they give my mind a little bit of peace. Kathy is an awesome person to work with, she is so personal and enjoy talking with her. With the office especially Kathy I don't feel like a just a number, she makes the experience so personal and less stressful. She goes out of her way to make sure your taken care of and if she can't figure something out she will look into it and she will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you to everybody at Carol's office."
Profile photo of Johanna Shonkwiler

Johanna Shonkwiler

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Shonkwiler
"Great customer service and great to work with everytime we have needed anything!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Edmonson

Bryan Edmonson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Edmonson
"Carole and her team always do a great job!"
Profile photo of Brandy Blessent

Brandy Blessent

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Blessent
"Carol's office has been wonderful and stress free to work with. I have not had to file any claims but I have many insurance policies with Carol's office. Kathy has made my experience with State Farm amazing. All I have to do is email her the information and she does the rest. Quick and simple!! And I always love how she takes time to just talk and catch up on life. You're not just a customer or a number, you're a person with value and made to feel important and like family."
Profile photo of Greg Penderghest

Greg Penderghest

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Penderghest
"Kathy Carter has gone way above and beyond using her connections to get the paperwork finalized. We had a complicated situation but she was able to cut straight through the obstacles and we got our insurance set up. She has helped us repeatedly and cheerfully. Thanks Kathy."
Profile photo of Karen Sanders

Karen Sanders

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Sanders
"Awesome group of people working together for it's customers. Absolutely love them."
Profile photo of Dr. Donld A. Biggs

Dr. Donld A. Biggs

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Donld A. Biggs
"Very helpful always have been wouldn't leave would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Tia Logan

Tia Logan

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Logan
"Carol is the best insurance agent. I have been with her for 25 years and my husband even longer. Anytime we have questions or need anything she is right there willing to help in any way possible. She is great at letting us know of new policies that are available. Because of a home warranty writer on our home owners, she saved us over $2000.00 when our furnace died."
Profile photo of NICCI HANSENS

NICCI HANSENS

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by NICCI HANSENS
"Love Carole and her staff! They take care of all our insurance needs. They treat us like family ;-)"
Profile photo of Kevin Krol

Kevin Krol

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Krol
"Great staff. I have been with this agency for more than 20 years. Carole Brooker's office treats you as if you are family."
Profile photo of Jack B Fritts sr

Jack B Fritts sr

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack B Fritts sr
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kevin Brobst

Kevin Brobst

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brobst
"I needed to purchase a new policy on a vehicle I was buying. Through email I learned what information I needed to gather and forward to them. I got that through email from the dealer, sent it on, and got the policy issued and paid for. This all happened over 2-3 days."
Profile photo of Robert Burke

Robert Burke

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Burke
"They take care of their customer I would say in my own personal opinion they have the best customer service of any company that I’ve ever done business with thank you for your great service God bless"
Profile photo of MITCH BOULIER

MITCH BOULIER

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MITCH BOULIER
"There is always someone to answer questions that we may have or encounter."
Profile photo of Chris Brewer

Chris Brewer

July 26, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Brewer
"Great Location. Great Company."