Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carole Brooker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carole Brooker

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shannon Elder

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Carol's office for 15 yrs, I've dealt with them through claims, and they give my mind a little bit of peace. Kathy is an awesome person to work with, she is so personal and enjoy talking with her. With the office especially Kathy I don't feel like a just a number, she makes the experience so personal and less stressful. She goes out of her way to make sure your taken care of and if she can't figure something out she will look into it and she will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you to everybody at Carol's office."

Johanna Shonkwiler

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great to work with everytime we have needed anything!!"

Bryan Edmonson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carole and her team always do a great job!"

Brandy Blessent

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carol's office has been wonderful and stress free to work with. I have not had to file any claims but I have many insurance policies with Carol's office. Kathy has made my experience with State Farm amazing. All I have to do is email her the information and she does the rest. Quick and simple!! And I always love how she takes time to just talk and catch up on life. You're not just a customer or a number, you're a person with value and made to feel important and like family."

Greg Penderghest

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy Carter has gone way above and beyond using her connections to get the paperwork finalized. We had a complicated situation but she was able to cut straight through the obstacles and we got our insurance set up. She has helped us repeatedly and cheerfully. Thanks Kathy."

Karen Sanders

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of people working together for it's customers. Absolutely love them."

Dr. Donld A. Biggs

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful always have been wouldn't leave would recommend to others."

Tia Logan

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carol is the best insurance agent. I have been with her for 25 years and my husband even longer. Anytime we have questions or need anything she is right there willing to help in any way possible. She is great at letting us know of new policies that are available. Because of a home warranty writer on our home owners, she saved us over $2000.00 when our furnace died."

NICCI HANSENS

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Carole and her staff! They take care of all our insurance needs. They treat us like family ;-)"

Kevin Krol

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. I have been with this agency for more than 20 years. Carole Brooker's office treats you as if you are family."

Steve Grimm

June 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Bad! Corp owner or franchiser needs to have a look see."

Jack B Fritts sr

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Kevin Brobst

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to purchase a new policy on a vehicle I was buying. Through email I learned what information I needed to gather and forward to them. I got that through email from the dealer, sent it on, and got the policy issued and paid for. This all happened over 2-3 days."

Robert Burke

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They take care of their customer I would say in my own personal opinion they have the best customer service of any company that I’ve ever done business with thank you for your great service God bless"

MITCH BOULIER

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"There is always someone to answer questions that we may have or encounter."

Chris Brewer

July 26, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great Location. Great Company."